Wolf Pack honors 2018 annual award winners

U.S. Air Force Col. John Bosone, 8th Fighter Wing commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Michael Moore Jr., 8th FW command chief, present the Honor Guard Airman of the Year to Staff Sgt. Brian Bell, 8th Logistics Readiness Squadron, at Kunsan Air Base, Republic of Korea, Feb. 1, 2019. The Kunsan annual award winners will go on to compete at the 7th Air Force level. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Joshua Edwards)

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt. Joshua Edwards
VIRIN: 190201-F-KW102-0083.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.